24 Bon Appétit Restaurants, 24 Bon Appétit Special Menus

Wednesday, July 22nd through Sunday July 26th

 

Explore the global cuisines of Chicago’s Northwest Side in Albany Park, Irving Park, North Park, and Mayfair

 

Ask for “the Bon Appétit Special Menu” when you order

 

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:2 AsianBros.jpg

2 Asian Brothers, 3222 W. Foster: www.yelp.com/biz/2-asian-brothers-chicago

1 eggroll or 2 crab rangoon; street noodles or fried rice; any 2AB Drink: $8.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Angelos.jpg

Angelo's Pizza, 3026 W. Montrose Ave: angelopizza.com

Spinach Ceasar; Sausage & Peppers/Bruschetta; Lemon Tiramisu: $24; $36 w/ bvg pairing

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Beograd.jpg

Beograd Cafe & Restaurant, 2933 W. Irving Park: beogradchicago.com

Shopska salad; Mixed Sampler Plate (chevapchichi, sausage, pork chop, pleskavica); Crêpe (chocolate cream or preserves filling): $20.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Breakroom.jpg

Breakroom Brewery, 2925 W. Montrose: breakroombrewery.com

BreakRoom Beer; Beer Cheese Soup or Mixed Lettuces, Sherry, Spent Grain; Pork Shank, Stout Polenta, Honey Carrots OR Idaho Trout, English Peas, Pickled Onion, Green Garlic Purée $25.00

 

Brick House Bar & Grill, 3154 W. Irving Park: www.yelp.com/biz/brick-house-cafe-chicago

Ceasar salad; Skirt steak w/ Rice & Beans; Red or White Wine: $20.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Brisku's.png

Brisku's Bistro, 4100 N. Kedzie: briskus.com

Fried Calamari; Qebapa Entree; Dessert (ice cream): $24.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:CafeOrient3.png

Cafe Orient 33, 4829 N. Kedzie: cafeorient33.com

Goyza 6pcs; bibimbap/bibim noodle; fruit smoothie/ice cream dessert: $12.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:ChickenWorks.png

Chicken Works & Salad Co., 3658 W. Irving Park: chickenworkschicago.com

Cup of soup; Quarter Chicken (white or dark meat); Baklava & Fountain Drink: $9.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:DharmaThai.jpg

Dharma Thai & Sushi, 3109 W. Irving Park: dharmathaisushi.com

Pot stickers (3pc); Pad See Eew; Thai Ice Coffee: $6.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:GoldenCrust.png

Golden Crust Pizza & Tap, 4620 N. Kedzie: gctap.com

Caprese Salad; Sample size Sicilian Sub; German Chocolate Cake: $20.00

 

Hot Dog Station, 4742 N. Kimball: www.yelp.com/biz/hot-dog-station-chicago-2

Chicago style dog; Reg. French Fries; Reg. Drink: $5.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:HQ.jpg

HQ Howard Quintero, 4114 N. Kedzie: hqchicago.com

Blueberry Lemonade Sangria; Marinated skirt steak with roasted garlic & potato tarte, jicama radish salad, and chimichurri sauce; Slice of chocoflan cake: $25.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Jaafer.JPG

Jaafer Sweets, 4825 N. Kedzie: jaafer.com

1 lb Pre-mix Baklava Pack: $9.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Kabobi.jpg

Kabobi Grill, 4747 N. Kedzie: kabobigrill.com

Eggplant or hummus app; Chicken kabob; baklava or bamiya: $15.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Marie's.jpg

Marie's Pizza & Liquors, 4127 W. Lawrence: mariespizzachicago.com

Large antipasto or greek salad; large Marie's Special Pizza; mini dessert sampler plate: $37.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Mojo.png

Mojo Bar & Grill, 2958 W. Irving Park: mojobar.co

Sampler size crispy calamari; sample size chicken Mojo wrap; Revolution Bottom Up Wit: $10.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:NoonO.jpg

Noon-O-Kabab, 4661 N. Kedzie: noonokabab.com

Kash-Ke-Bademjan; Adass Polo with Koubideh; Persian Pomagaranate mojito or baklava $15.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:PitaPuff.jpg

Pita Puff, 4905 N. Kedzie: www.yelp.com/biz/pita-puff-mediterranean-kitchen-chicago

Sampler plate (chicken shawarma, beef, yellow rice, green rice, salad): $10.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Salam.png

Salam Restaurant, 4634 N. Kedzie: salamchicago.com

3 beef kabob, 3 chicken kabob, 1/2 kefta kabob; Rice, Hummus, 1 Falafal; Chicken Shawerma, Salad, 1 pita: $10.00

 

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Semiramis.jpg

Semiramis, 4639 N. Kedzie: semiramisrestaurant.com

Chicken Borak appetizer, lamb kabob with rice & grilled veggies, and baklava dessert. $17.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Tanos.png

Tano's Pizzeria, 3038 W. Irving Park: tanoschicago.com

Arancini/Toasted Ravioli; Sal's Pasta/10" Pizza/Chicken Parm; Italian Ice/Fresh Cookies: $20.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Templestowe.jpeg

Templestowe Pub, 3135 W. Montrose: templestowepub.com

Hyper-local craft beer flight

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:LocalPizza.png

The Local Pizzeria, 3352 W. Foster: thelocalpizzeria.com

Cup of soup or side kale ceasar; 12" Hand Tossed Pizza; Neapolitan Cheesecake: $18.00

Macintosh HD:Users:dlausevic5:Desktop:RW'15 Logos:Tortuga'sCantina.jpg

Tortuga's Cantina, 3224 W. Lawrence: tortugascantina.com

Ceviche/seafood; margarita 9oz/drink; churrasco/steak: $19.00